Home>Direttivo>Soci

Soci

 

Aldo Mirabella                                                    aldo.mirabella@gmail.com

Alfio Magro                                                         arch.alfiomagro@gmail.com

Antonio D'Amico                                                 ing.antoniodamico@hotmail.com

Claudio Fornito                                                   cfornito@gmail.com

Davide Vecchio                                                  d.vecchio@ekso.it

Emanuele Gullotto                                             g.emanuele49@hotmail.it

Enzo Crimi                                                         vincenzocrimi@libero.it  

Nino Caggegi                                                     tonicaggegi@gmail.com

Nino Germanà                                                    magnuoru@gmail.com

Rosario Zagami                                                  zp_group@tiscali.it

Salvatore Lombardo                                           salvatorelombardo@alice.it

Salvatore Rizzeri                                                 salvorizzeri@alice.it

Salvo Aidala                                                         salvoaidala@virgilio.it

Sara Gullotto                                                        sara.gullotto@gmail.com

Velinda Magro                                                      tgr.sicilia@yahoo.it